World Lottery

Lottery Results for Saturday 25th April, 2015

Lottery Results for Saturday 25th April, 2015

There was no SuperEnalotto draw last night because Italy was celebrating Liberation Day, but the draw will take place on Monday 27th April instead and there were plenty of other jackpots for lottery players to get excited about in the meantime. The biggest jackpot win took place in the...

Sunday 26th April
Read More
Next Estimated Jackpots
Latest Mega Millions Results
Mega Millions 28/04/2015
$85,000,000
Play Now
Latest Powerball Results
Powerball 29/04/2015
$60,000,000
Play Now
Latest Canada Lotto Results
Canada Lotto 29/04/2015
$18,000,000
Play Now
EuroJackpot Hits Record €62 Million for Friday 24th April

EuroJackpot Hits Record €62 Million for Friday 24th April

Lottery fans across Europe will be keeping their fingers crossed on Friday 24th April as a new record could be set for the biggest ever top prize to be won on EuroJackpot. The jackpot has reached €62 million (£44.3 million) after the eighth rollover in a row...

Thursday 23rd April
Read More
Alabama Lottery Discussed as State Bids to Boost Economy

Alabama Lottery Discussed as State Bids to Boost Economy

Alabama could become the latest state to start selling lottery tickets as politicians debate how to balance the budget. Alabama is one of only six states not to run a lottery, along with Hawaii, Alaska, Nevada, Mississippi and Utah, but the financial situation is so...

Tuesday 21st April
Read More
Lottery Results for Saturday 18th April, 2015

Lottery Results for Saturday 18th April, 2015

The Saturday Powerball jackpot was landed for the second week in a row last night, and once again the top prize went to a single ticket. Most of the other games that we spotlight at the weekends resulted in jackpot rollovers, but millions of consolation prizes were won...

Sunday 19th April
Read More

More World Lottery News

Unclaimed EuroMillions Prize about to Expire
Thursday 16th April

Unclaimed EuroMillions Prize about to Expire

A UK EuroMillions ticket holder from the Reading area is sitting on a £404,235 fortune and might not even realise it. The player bought an entry for the draw which was held on Tuesday 28th October 2014 and matched five main numbers and one Lucky Star, but has so far failed to come forward with just days left until the cut-off date for claims. The winning EuroMillions numbers for that...

Read More
Hot Lotto Security Tightened Following Allegations of Rigging
Tuesday 14th April

Hot Lotto Security Tightened Following Allegations of Rigging

The trial of a former Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL) employee, charged with two counts of fraud, has been delayed until July amid allegations that he rigged a Hot Lotto draw for which he is said to have bought the winning ticket.

Read More
Lottery Results for Saturday 11th April, 2015
Sunday 12th April

Lottery Results for Saturday 11th April, 2015

As always, there were some fantastic jackpots up for grabs in the Saturday night lottery games this week. The biggest, which was offered by the Powerball game, was worth $80 million, and we are pleased to confirm that a single ticket was able to win that prize. The jackpot was also landed in the Australian Saturday Lotto game, and big consolation prizes were won right across the board. For those...

Read More

World Lottery Games

These pages will tell you all you need to know about how some of the world’s most thrilling games work:

It‘s never been easier to take part in the most famous games across the planet, so read up on how to play your desired lottery, discover the odds of winning and start dreaming of how you will spend that jackpot!

Buy Lottery Tickets Tickets

Older Lottery News

What is the Future for Online Lottery Sales in China?
Tuesday 7th April
Lottery Results for Saturday 4th April, 2015
Sunday 5th April
Lucky Couple Scoop Millionaire Maker Prize - Twice!
Thursday 2nd April
New Zealand Lottery Winners Promise ‘Random Acts of Kindness’
Wednesday 1st April
April’s EuroMillions Mega Friday Prize Announced
Tuesday 31st March
Lottery Results for Saturday 28th March, 2015
Sunday 29th March
Pennsylvania Man Wins $7 Million on “Get-Well” Scratchcard
Friday 27th March
Singapore Lottery Players Honour Lee Kuan Yew
Wednesday 25th March
View News Archive