Tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot is £43 million (€54 million)!

Tonight’s EuroMillions draw features the largest jackpot since early July after an amazing five rollovers. No tickets matched the five main numbers and two stars on Friday 15th August, meaning that excitement is building for a top prize pot of £43 million (€54 million) this evening.

Tonight's EuroMillions Jackpot is £43 million (€54 million)!

If you were to be the only person to bag the jackpot tonight, you would instantly leap ahead of Hollywood actress Keira Knightley (£37.3 million) and Harry Potter star Emma Watson (£27.9 million) in the Rich List and you wouldn’t even have to learn any complicated spells to earn it.

Imagine what you could buy with £43 million (€54 million); how about that 5-bedroom swanky pad in London’s Knightsbridge just a stone’s throw from Harrods, Harvey Nichols and a multitude of fine restaurants? With that mansion setting you back a mere £5.8 million (€7.25 million), you could also afford the extravagant Chalet Husky in Val D’Isere in Southern France as your winter holiday pad. The seven-bedroom property with indoor swimming pool, climbing wall and hot tub overlooking some of the most famous ski slopes in the world comes with a price tag of £9.8 million (€12.27 million), leaving plenty of cash left to enjoy the après ski.

Still stuck for ideas about how to spend a massive EuroMillions jackpot? Why not visit the Just for Fun page at Euro-Millions.com, where you can learn more about all the luxury items you could pick up if you won!

Tickets for EuroMillions are available now and remain on sale until 19:30 BST (20:30 CEST), with the draw taking place in Paris at 20:30 BST (21:30 CEST).

Good luck!

 

Article Published:
Article Last Modified: Thursday, 22 October 2015 12:04:42+01:00
Author:
Published By:
WorldLottery.net